c60 604: 02/12/11

In Playlists on February 12, 2011 at 9:44 am

This week’s show took a little bit of a dark, noisy turn. Check out the playlist for all of the distorted arpeggios and blown-out synths you could ever ask for:

Infinity Window – “Bone Mosaic II” Axolotl Split [Sick Head; 2008]

Rene Hell – “Nil TV” Lucifer Pt. II [Arbor; 2010]

Steve Hauschildt – “Cybernetic Inevitable” Rapt for Liquid Minister [Arbor; 2008]

Ossining – Side A Ossining [Digitalis; 2009]

Tidal – “Space Cloud Seed” Hyperlight [2:00 AM Tapes; 2010]

Sovetskaya Gone – “Dungeon Blue” Smiling Skies on the Back of Airplanes [Cylindrical Habitat Modules; 2010]

Click here to download this show as an MP3 file (59:47)

  1. brad, tidal is me jimmy, from the uk. thanks for playing the track again!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s