c60 111: 03/31/09

In Playlists on April 1, 2009 at 3:19 pm

Sadly one of the tape decks was out of action this week, so there are some gaps while I change tapes. Ah, the glory of working with outdated equipment! But, I still got to throw down some really good jams. Here’s the playlist:

 

Antique Brothers – “Alaska” Season’s Feast [Not Not Fun; 2009]

 

Expo ’70 – “Empyreal Totem” White Ohms [Peasant Magik; 2009]

Fragments – Side A Fragments [Arable Tapes; 2008]

 

Attar Cups – “Untitled I” Attar Cups [Sloow Tapes; 2007]

Mark McGuire – “Life Speeds Up” Tidings II [Wagon; 2009]

 

Click here to download this show as an MP3 file (52:21)

 

  1. I was all stoned waiting for your show to happen then I went to the kitchen for 5 minutes that ended up being 45 and when I got back I remembered there’s ONE HOUR DIFFERENCE between sweet austin and monterrey, so I missed it again ! agh !!

Leave a Reply

